Ditty Bird Action Songs


Clap, jump and sing along with the engaging Ditty Bird Action Songs sound book. With its collection of six high-energy tunes, this book inspires active participation, laughter and memorable moments for children and families to cherish.

2 in stock



  • Includes six songs –
    • Dingle Dangle Scarecrow
    • Pat a Cake
    • Here we go around the Mulberry Bush
    • I’m a Little Teapot
    • Simon says
    • Do you know the Muffin Man?
Additional information

Additional information


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ditty Bird Action Songs”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *